Contacts

Managing director

Stephan Zwiehoff Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-0
  Fax +49 (0) 8031-23285-19
info@zwiehoff.com  

Switchboard / Secretary

Anne Kinshofer Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-11
  Fax: +49 (0) 8031-23285-19
anne.kinshofer@zwiehoff.com  

Sales Germany (indoor service) Spare parts / after sales service

Frank Zwiehoff Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-16 Language: EN
  Mobile: +49 (0) 172-8502330
frank.zwiehoff@zwiehoff.com  
 
Samuel Gutsmiedl Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-15 Language: EN
samuel.gutsmiedl@zwiehoff.com  

Sales Germany (Field staff)

Matthias Fischer Phone.: +49 (0) 172-8441235
matthias.fischer@zwiehoff.com
Germany - East
Thomas Nitsche Phone: +49 (0) 162-2998000
thomas.nitsche@zwiehoff.com
Germany - West

Export

Elisabeth Schömer Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-12 Languages: EN, ES, FR
  Mobile: +49 (0) 172-8502298
elisabeth.schoemer@zwiehoff.com  
Henning Müller Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-10 Language: EN
  Mobile: +49 (0) 175-2430517
henning.mueller@zwiehoff.com
Waldemar Kreps Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-25 Language: RU
  Mobile: +49 (0) 162-2930875
waldemar.kreps@zwiehoff.com  
Darina Finke Phone: +49 (0) 8031-23285-25 Language: RU, UA, EN
darina.finke@zwiehoff.com

 

 

G. Zwiehoff GmbH • Gießereistraße 8 • 83022 Rosenheim • Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 8031 - 23285-0 • Fax: +49 (0) 8031 - 23285-19 • Email: info@zwiehoff.com