Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführer

Stephan Zwiehoff Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-0
 info@zwiehoff.com Fax: +49 (0) 8031-23285-19
 
 

Zentrale/Sekretariat

Anne Kinshofer Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-11
 anne.kinshofer@zwiehoff.com Fax: +49 (0) 8031-23285-19
 
 

Verkauf Inland (Innendienst) Ersatzteile/Kundendienst

Frank Zwiehoff Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-16
 frank.zwiehoff@zwiehoff.com Mobil: +49 (0) 172-8502330
 
Samuel Gutsmiedl Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-15
 samuel.gutsmiedl@zwiehoff.com
 

Verkauf Inland (Außendienst)

Matthias Fischer Tel.: +49 (0) 172-8441235
matthias.fischer@zwiehoff.com
Thomas Nitsche Tel.: +49 (0) 162-2998000
thomas.nitsche@zwiehoff.com
 
 

Verkauf Export

Elisabeth Schömer Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-12 Sprachen: EN, ES, FR
elisabeth.schoemer@zwiehoff.com Mobil: +49 (0) 172-8502298
Henning Müller Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-10 Sprachen: EN
henning.mueller@zwiehoff.com Mobil: +49 (0) 175-2430517
Waldemar Kreps Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-25 Sprache: RU
waldemar.kreps@zwiehoff.com Mobil: +49 (0) 162-2930875
Darina Finke Tel.: +49 (0) 8031-23285-25 Sprache: RU, UA, EN
darina.finke@zwiehoff.com

 

 

G. Zwiehoff GmbH • Gießereistraße 8 • 83022 Rosenheim • Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 8031 - 23285-0 • Fax: +49 (0) 8031 - 23285-19 • Email: info@zwiehoff.com